Home > To reach us > Email

Email addresses

Vocation Promotion

Canada

Sheila Sullivan, CND
ssullivan@cnd-m.org

United States

Peggy Doyle, CND
cndsusa@cnd-m.org

Japan

Masuko Kanematsu, CND
mkanematsu@cnd-m.org

Africa

Angèle NGO NGOK, CND
angongok@cnd-m.org

Central America

María Emelí Alba Teruel, CND
malba@cnd-m.org


Associate Relationship

Central Office of Associate Relationship

Adèle Mercier, Associate
amercier@cnd-m.org

Ann Gotfryd, Associate
agotfryd@cnd-m.org

2330 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3H 1G8
Tel.: 514-931-5891, ext. 295 & 271

Canada

Eastern Canada

Anna Rowley, Associate
cndassociatesve@gmail.com

Marjorie Allison-Ross, Associate
marjorie.allison.ross@gmail.com

Central Canada

Karen Volpe, Associate
karenvolpe@rogers.com

Diane Foley, Associate
mfoley8@cogeco.ca

Northern and Western Canada

Nancy Hurren, CND
nancyhurren@shaw.ca

Patricia Weicker, Associate
pw82512@gmail.com

United States

Joan Mahoney, CND
cndassociatesusa@msn.com

Japan

Wakako Tsuda, CND
wtsuda@live.jp

Honduras, Guatemala and Salvador

Jacqueline Beaulac, CND
jbeaulac@cnd-m.org

Mother House

Office hours: monday to friday from 8:30 to 4:30 pm

General Administration
2330 Sherbrooke West
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3H 1G8

Phone: 514-931-5891
Fax: 514-931-2915
Email: cnd@cnd-m.org

History
of
our
Mother House

© All Rights Reserved to Congrégation de Notre-Dame, Montreal, Quebec, Canada